Angel or Void?

Link

Do you see me?

Do you watch me from your cloud?

If I could hear your voice upon the wind,

What would you whisper to me?

 

Do you see me cry?

Do you know my pain?

Do you know how I wish I could have just one more day,

With you here with us?

 

Do you watch me when I smile?

Do you hear my laughs,

And smile when I’m able to?

Are you still a part of my life?

 

Did you see when I needed you?

Do you see the lady who is supposed to replace you?

Do you sit there on your cloud?

Or are you just gone.. A void in our lives?

Leave a Reply

